Parents & Carers

Calendar

Below you will find links to school terms dates and important events in the student calendar. 

Term and Holiday Dates 

Autumn Term 2018
School Opens
Year 7 & 12
All Years
Wednesday 5th September 2018
Thursday 6th September
Half Term Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November inclusive
School Closes Friday 21st December 2018 at 12.05pm
Training Days Monday 3rd September
Tuesday 4th September
  
Spring Term 2019
School Opens Monday 7th January 2019
Half Term Monday 25th February to Friday 1st March inclusive
School Closes Thursday 11th April 2019
  
Summer Term 2019
School Opens Monday 29th April 2019
May Day Monday 6th May
Half Term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May inclusive
School Closes Friday 19th July 2019 at 12.05pm
Training Days Friday 12th April
Monday 22nd April


Parent Calendar

For a list of important dates and events over the coming academic year please view or download the Parent Calendar below.

View accreditations

firefly
WebsiteIcon_SGHSMail
parentpay-300x114
NCTL National Teaching School lock up (colour)cmyk
NCTL my version
NLTSA_Logo_Stacked_rgb
ppa
LeadingEdge_Logo_rgb_Web
EO2017 Awards Logo - Accreditation
NLSCITT_Logo_NL01_rgb
TDT-MLN-4col